Our Staff

Meet The Team

Brian Harding

Brian Harding

President

bharding@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1016

Karyn Tellez

Karyn Tellez

Vice President

ktellez@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1026

Colleen Ester

Colleen Ester

Recruiter Lead

cester@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1025

Kristen Drennon

Kristen Drennon

Education Team Manager

kdrennon@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1012

Shauna Pelow

Shauna Pelow

Payroll Manager

spelow@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1032

Kristina Davison

Kristina Davison

AP/AR Manager

kdavison@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1021

Amanda Bellinger

Amanda Bellinger

Front Desk / HR Admin

abellinger@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1010

Meaghan Doran

Meaghan Doran

Account Mgr. / Recruiter

mdoran@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1001

Sarah Fricano

Sarah Fricano

Account Mgr. / Recruiter

sfricano@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1015

Sam Graham

Sam Graham

Education Recruiter

sgraham@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1028

Jordan Monago

Jordan Monago

Education Recruiter

jmonago@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1031

Kayla Soulier

Kayla Soulier

Account Mgr. / Recruiter

ksoulier@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1075

Gabby Costa

Gabby Costa

Education Recruiter

gcosta@tesstaffing.com
585-698-1004

Wally

Wally

Chew Toy Analyst

wally@tesstaffing.com
585-698-0000

We love what we do and we can not wait for you to…

Create Your Future With Us!

Let’s Get Started

Ready To Make a Real Change? Let's Build this Thing Together!