Our Reviews

Testimonials

Add A Testimonial

Not Your Average Staffing Firm - (From Customer)

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Most staffing agencies we’ve worked with send us candidates that don’t meet the criteria we are looking for. This agency does an amazing job of thoroughly screening applicants to ensure we are only seeing very qualified candidates. Finally found an agency we have confidence in!

Sarah

Great Agency to Work For! - (From Employee)

5.0 rating
November 24, 2018

Great Agency to work for! They work with your flexible schedule, get you into decent positions right away, and handle problems promptly when they occur. I had a medical incident at a job site and they figured out a way to pay the bill I was sent in full!!

Andy Tackling

Awesome and Easy Experience - (From Employee)

5.0 rating
November 5, 2018

My wife and I recently moved to Rochester and, while she had a job, I was looking for one and with very little idea of exactly what I wanted. When I applied at TES, Karyn called me and walked me through the position I had applied for and other ones that might be appropriate for me. She always had MY best interests in mind and was incredibly helpful and transparent through the whole thing. I continue to talk with her and feel like she was one of the best parts of a very stressful move and lots of change. I cannot recommend Karyn and TES enough.

Casey Karger

School Secretary - (From Employee)

5.0 rating
February 1, 2018

My experience working for TES was always a positive one. As a former TES employee I was always kept in the loop of any job opportunities that would expose me to the career path I desired. I’m proud to say that I currently work for the Rochester City School District as a School Secretary. This was my goal from the very beginning. Thank you, to the staff at TES for all you do!

Michelle Hucks

Excellent substitute service! - (From Customer)

4.0 rating
January 4, 2018

I am a Middle School Principal of a small building, and before we started working with TES it was tough to get substitute teachers because we could not offer them nearly as many days as large schools, and many dropped off our list. The building secretary isn’t answering calls at 6:00 am or scrambling for a sub anymore. We have been pleased by the candidates who come to us and have had a high percentage of filled positions. TES takes a lot of my otherwise loaded plate!

Jen Doyle

Very Understanding and Always Respectful... - (From Employee)

5.0 rating
November 1, 2017

Great Temp Agency to work for ! They are very understanding and always respectful! No complaints this way

Adriana Jackson

The Management is Awesome... - (From Employee)

3.0 rating
September 7, 2017

My experience with the agency has been pretty good. I have worked for TES staffing almost two years. Looking to return, the people there are friendly, the schedules are flexible, the management is awesome. I recommend to any one. The only issue is pay is not high enough.

Sevin Lane

I Recommend it! - (From Employee)

5.0 rating
July 8, 2017

Have been working for TES Staffing for a while… I recommend it!!!

Dayanara Rodriguez

I Love Working for TES! - (From Employee)

5.0 rating
July 7, 2017

I love working for TES just need a pay increase great place to work

Karthrina Cookie

This Will be my Third Year Here.... - (From Employee)

5.0 rating
July 6, 2017

This will be my third year here. I have no complaints. Never had any problems.

Samiam Hull

Rare Gem in the Industry... - (From Employee)

5.0 rating
March 2, 2017

Kind staff, very responsive which is a rare gem in that industry

Jeff Mangiafesto

Award Winning Staffing & HR Solutions Proudly Serving Greater Rochester!

We love what we do and we can not wait for you to…

Create Your Future With Us!

Let’s Get Started

Ready To Make a Real Change? Let's Build this Thing Together!